Planning with Chloe
The Planning with Chloe Podcast
#002 How I Simplified the GTD Method for Motherhood and Solopreneurship
0:00
-8:15

#002 How I Simplified the GTD Method for Motherhood and Solopreneurship

I found it challenging to apply the GTD method so I decided to create my own version.

In today’s episode I share why I'm not fan of the GTD method (even though I do think it’s a great concept) as well as my stupidly simple alternative - The LTP Method.

P.S. This is an audio version of this blog post.

So if you’re looking to manage your time better and feel more productive, without adding stress and confusion to your daily routine with a complex inbox system, then my simplified method could be for you.

You can buy the The LTP printable for your planner from Keshinomi, but if you’re a paid member of Planning with Chloe it’s included free with your subscription as part of the March 2023 Member Bonus. Just visit the ‘Member Bonus’ page.

To get a recap of this episode you can read the accompanying blog post here.


If you’ve enjoyed this episode, found it helpful or inspiring then I’d love it if you could leave review, your support is so appreciated and will help spread the inspiration further.

And finally…. if you want to get all the latest inspo then join the newsletter at planningwithchloe.substack.com


Intro / Outro Music

Song: Happiness

Artist: Owl Nest

Music by: CreatorMix.com

0 Comments
Planning with Chloe
The Planning with Chloe Podcast
Do you love planning on paper? Are you a fan of a functional planner setup?
Join me here every week when I share a planning related tip, trick, review or item for staying organised and productive.
We’ll venture into productivity and personal development topics too, because it’s all related to getting stuff done.
If your vibe is functional planning, minimalist style, affordable luxury, and you’re into planner sizes A5, Personal and Pocket, then the Planning with Chloe podcast is for you.